? / 10

We can tell if you’ll like it

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit(1999)


Internet Score

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

First Air Date: September 20, 1999

Episode Runtime: 43m

Created by: Dick Wolf

Show Status: Returning Series

20 Seasons 435 Episodes

Country: United States

In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.

Watch the TV Show

Pick an option and watch the video


  • Streaming/Torrent


  • Hulu

    19 Seasons

  • NBC

    1 Season

  • Netflix

    19 Seasons

  • Yahoo View

    1 Season


  • Microsoft Store

    16 Seasons


  • PlayStation

    19 Seasons

  • FandangoNOW

    16 Seasons

  • Google Play Movies

    19 Seasons

  • Microsoft Store

    16 Seasons

  • Amazon Video

    15 Seasons

  • Vudu

    16 Seasons

In this section, we invite you to watch Law & Order: Special Victims Unit in Streaming, VoD, or Download.

You could watch Law & Order: Special Victims Unit free for download, using your streaming subscription on Hulu, NBC, Netflix, Yahoo View, in location (VOD) on Microsoft Store, in purchase (VOD) on Amazon Video, FandangoNOW, Google Play Movies, Microsoft Store, PlayStation, Vudu.


Missing quote?

Sign in or create an account to add a quote

Log in Sign up

Ratings and trends by episode

IMDb ratings